facebook

Please help!

Every donation counts. Big or small we appreciate your kindness. All donations are 100% secure via PayPal.

gsd_6

 

Thank you for caring.

Dogs Looking For Homes

Dogs looking for homes are shown below. Click on their picture or the link for more information.

Added on Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Oscar (in kennels)

Added on Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Charlie

Added on Sunday, 11 June 2017

Billy

Added on Monday, 05 June 2017

Ruby (In Kennels)

Added on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Lady Jane

Added on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Caleb ( In foster )

Added on Thursday, 11 May 2017

Maya

Added on Thursday, 11 May 2017

Rey (In foster)

Added on Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Chase (undergoing assessment)

Added on Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Taz (in kennels)

Added on Thursday, 16 March 2017

Genco ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 03 February 2017

Jethro (In kennels)

Added on Friday, 02 December 2016

Blaze (undergoing assessment)

Added on Thursday, 20 October 2016

Hollie (In kennels)

Added on Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Wilma (in kennels)

Added on Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Sasha (In Foster)

Added on Wednesday, 06 July 2016

Marti (in foster)

Added on Saturday, 21 May 2016

Alfie ( In kennels )

Added on Thursday, 03 March 2016

Luna (in kennels)

Added on Thursday, 03 March 2016

Arax (in foster)

Added on Sunday, 06 September 2015

Lincoln (In kennels)